Officers & Reps

NEIU UPI Elected Offices Descriptions

2016-2017 Chapter Officers

President
Sophia Mihic
LWH 2074 | (773) 442-5652 | S-Mihic@neiu.edu
Executive Vice President
Tim Barnett
LWH 2016 | (773) 442-5810 | T-Barnett1@neiu.edu
Treasurer
Lisa Wallis
LIB 213 | (773) 442-4571 | L-Wallis@neiu.edu
Secretary
Paul Lempke
FA | (773) 442-4910 | P-Lempke@neiu.edu

Constituency Representatives

College of Arts & Sciences (TP)
Jacqueline Anderson
LWH 3076 | (773) 442-4767 | J-Anderson10@neiu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences (Instructors)
Richard Grossman
LWH 4089 | (773) 442-5629 | R-Grossman@neiu.edu
College of Education (TP)
Mark Melton
LWH 4035 | (773) 442-5577 | M-Melton1@neiu.edu
College of Education (Instructors)
Mindy Ugolini
LWH 4057 | (773) 442-5513 | M-MitzenUgolini@neiu.edu
College of Business & Management (TP)
Richard Kilpatrick
CBM 176 | (773) 442-6168 | R-Kilpatrick@neiu.edu
College of Business & Management (Instructors)
Hossein Birjandi
CBM 110 | (773) 442-4569 | H-Birjandi@neiu.edu
Library/Resource Professionals
Mary Thill
LIB 212 | (773) 442-4405 | M-Thill@neiu.edu
Academic Support Professionals, Main Campus
Linda Davis
LWH 0027 | (773) 442-5297 | L-Davis8@neiu.edu
Academic Support Professionals, Other Campuses
Maureen Kelty
CCAS | (312) 563-7131 | M-Kelty@neiu.edu

At-Large Representatives

Teaching/Resource Professionals
Amanda Dykema-Engblade
BBH 313B | (773) 442-5848 | A-Dykema-Engblade@neiu.edu
Nancy Matthews
LWH 4063 | (773) 442-4791 | N-Matthews@neiu.edu
Instructors
Jean Hemzacek Laukant
BBH 225F | (773) 442-6056 | J-Hemzacek@neiu.edu
Tyler Zimmer
LWH 3086 | | T-Zimmer@neiu.edu
Academic Support/Academic Resource Professionals
William Escalante
D 130 | (773) 442-4048 | W-Escalante@neiu.edu

Standing Committees

Communications
Grievance
Cyndi Moran
FA 242 | (773) 442-5977 | C-Moran1@neiu.edu
Legislative
Nanette Potee
FA 244 | (773) 442-5956 | N-Potee@neiu.edu
Membership
Negotiation/Contract Compliance
Steve Frankel
BBH 340F | (773) 442-5721 | S-Frankel@neiu.edu
Sick Leave Bank

NEIU House of Delegates

Updated January 2017

Russell Benjamin, Rachel Birmingham, Brandon Bisbey, Vicki Byard, George Gerdow, Karen Hand, Kristin Hunt, Heriberto Justiniano, Hilary Lee, Flora Llacuna, Nancy Matthews, Geraldo Moreno, Audrey Natcone, Carmel O’Kane, Olivia Perlow, Aaron Schirmer, William Sieger, Jennifer Slate, Katherine Smith, Lydia Snow, Charles Steinwedel, Brian White

Webmaster
Lisa Wallis
LIB 213 | (773) 442-4571 | L-Wallis@neiu.edu

Leave a Reply

Official site of the NEIU Chapter of University Professionals of Illinois Local 4100

%d bloggers like this:
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter